E3 Coverage: Halo 3: ODST


Didn’t catch the Halo 3: ODST demo gameplay at E3? Check it out here courtesy of gametrailers

One thought on “E3 Coverage: Halo 3: ODST

  1. I completely agree with you, this was the best Halo of the seeris. While I like the other games, Halo 3 and ODST, left me dissatisfied, almost making me lose hope in the seeris. After Halo 3 I almost stopped playing the seeris, I was never much of a multiplayer guy, so that didn’t really appeal to me, when ODST came out I waited about 3 months before playing it, and while I kind of liked the story and Gameplay, I still found it lacking. Firefight was a great addition to that game, especially since I could play alone. I wasn’t really planning on getting Reach, even after enjoying the beta this year (like I said, I’m not too much into multiplayer, but reach changed that for me). I preordered the game a week before launch, and after playing through the whole game on co op all night, I can truly say my faith was restored in the seeris. Then add to that the multiplayer and forge world. Best money I’ve spent on a game in a while.

Leave a Reply

