Alex The Great: NHL 2K10 Athlete Cover Athlete


I really don’t watch a lot of hockey. I treat it like baseball and watch the highlights of a game on ESPN. I have to say that I’ve seen this guy play and i have to say I love the way he plays. He just makes Hockey more interesting in my opinion. Wish there were more players like him. It would make the NHL more interesting to watch. He’s kinda of like the Chris “The Birdman” Anderson of Hockey because he brings so much energy when he plays. Ladies and Gentlemen, your NHL 2k10 Cover Athlete……..

Alexander-Ovechkin-Is-the-Cover-Athlete-for-NHL-2K10-2

Leave a Reply

