R.I.P Michael Jackson


 

michael-jackson

This is something different.

Today, a music icon passed away. Michael Jackson died today after suffering a heart attack.

Michael Jackson was the first musician who I really followed. I listened to his CD a thousand times. I learned his lyrics to heart and tried to emulate his moon walk (failed miserably). If it wasn’t for MJ, i wouldn’t have appreciated music the way i do today. I will miss him. Even though he went through the court drama and the media circus and scrutiny, he was always a real person and a genuine soul.

I’m going to be playing a lot of MJ records tonight.

Even though we all go sometime, it’s still sad to see Michael Jackson pass away. I miss U MJ. Love U! Thanks for the music and the memories.

Leave a Reply

