iPhone 4G Leaked: The Prototype Version


If you read the headline, I’m calling what I see. I believe the new leaked iPhone 4G is a prototype version rather than the finished version.

Seriously, people are talking about the device like this is the finished version. If this device is released and looks the way it looks, I’ll be very disappointed with Apple because they are a company who are big in design. If you look at the hardware, you can’t help but think it’s very un-Apple like. It’s so square and unlike other Apple products.

That’s my two-cents. I think the device is a prototype but the other specs like the front-facing camera and the flash camera in the back are real.

I would say this is a huge deal but I won’t go that far.

Why am I not excited about the iPhone 4G? Weird….

[Gizmodo]

Leave a Reply

