Microsoft Set To Unveil Hulu Streaming Service At E3? I’ll Believe It When I See It


There’s a rumor out that Microsoft is set to shock the gaming world by unveiling Hulu as part of the Xbox 360 experience at E3 2010.

Microsoft has always tried to make the Xbox 360 as a entertainment device rather than just a gaming machine.

The word is that in order to use the service, you need to be a Gold member or you may have to use Microsoft Points to access it. This would NOT be a surprise. Netflix was a surprise the first time and Microsoft has a known record of surprising people at their E3 events. Project Natal was definitely a surprise.

I advise readers to take this news with a HUGE grain of salt. Even though its possible, there’s nothing set in stone yet.

If this does come true, I expect Microsoft to increase the price of its Gold Membership from $50 to $60. Don’t be surprised if that happens.

With Project Natal ready to debut with a performance by Cirque Du Soleil, Microsoft is set to be the winner of E3 this year

We’ll see if Nintendo or Sony can pull of something huge to pull the attention to themselves.

June 15th can’t come soon enough. Stay tuned for more info and coverage.

[Gearlive]

One thought on “Microsoft Set To Unveil Hulu Streaming Service At E3? I’ll Believe It When I See It

  1. Almost everytime I heepld someone, They backstabbed me and tried to kill me sometimes they killed me like that Murderer with the clocks, That Bastard Set me up! The Crafting System was good, But the fact that the game Lags absolutely terrible especially in the first half of the game is NOT ACCEPTABLE. This company who ever the hell they are should make all the DLCs free cause this is False Advertizing one, Your Getting a Packaged Lie like when I first Ordered Skyrim, which I took back to buy Two Worlds 2. No shit ..Cause SKYRIM was suffering the same fate with IT’s Mid Game Crisis Lag. Look here’s my review the Graphics are a 8, the Bugs/Lags are a 10 the Story is a 5 the Voice Acting besides the main characters the NPCS are absolutely Terrible a 2 and the Replay quality of this game is a 0 cause after I beat this shit it’s going right back to Gamestop and I’m gonna demand a Refund! The Database in the game is really good and the length of the game is okay but could be better I hate the fact they give you a giant island and when you get they’re you have limited access to 2 small parts and the rest you have to pay cash to unlock DLCS look here THIS IS BULLSHIT! They should make it like the ISLANDS SHOW UP if you buy the DLC cause whats the point? I bet this contributes to alot of the Overall LAG having a Giant Hugh Unplayable Island. Fuck that I want an Apology from the Creators and I want them to outright give us the DLCs so we can least have something for all the trouble and pain and suffering. How hard is it to add a SKIP VIDEO or SKIP TALK button???? There’s your 25 hours of Gameplay right there! Listening to them ramble on and on and on- Only to end up putting you into a Obvious Trap that you know about Intutition but CAN’T AVOID cause it’s part of the quest. This is a Terrible Platform Design. The Missions I felt went no where, When they implanted the eye with a rusty old knife, Shouldn’t your Character Scream like a big baby. It’s not that hard. Finally I thought the Guard AI was just terrible and the fact you couldn’t assassinate civilians at will NPCS How hard is it to go into a building knife all the people inside until they leave and 2 guards show up, I kill them at an Extreme low level like 12 and then steal all the stuff and then leave the crimescene and GET AWAY with it. Shouldn’t they’re have been like an Assassins Creed like system, they put a bounty on you for so many crimes, shouldn’t the guards be a little bit more smarter btw I used a Spell to jump higher and I jumped right through the PART 2 way early used my Death Knights to kill all the mobs so PART 2 when I unlocked the Old University, there was NO Mobs so it was beaten with easy. Yep I just jumped right over the mountain into a locked part of the game ended up behind a locked Scavenger Base which I jumped over it. With only 5 Mods and 5 effect cards. I was even that pro, Also when I dashed the game just locks up. I love Two Worlds but this game is terrible, Even if I’m still playing the side quests and such. I give it a 3 out of 10, I got scammed again trusting the 7/10 reviews from the Gaming Companies. DAMMIT! Give it a 3 that’s being GENEROUS! Cause it @#(*% deserves a -3 for all the suffering it caused me. They should have TW2 in HELL cause it’s just that PAINFUL to play. It’s Torture! Don’t get it I recommended it to alot of FRIENDS. Do NOT BUY THIS GAME!!!!! THIS IS NOT TWO WORLDS THIS IS BULLSHIT WORLDS!

Leave a Reply

