Transformers: War For Cybertron Demo Coming Tomorrow (Update: Demo Impressions Now Up)


It looks like the new Transformers game demo is coming tomorrow. Its going to be the multiplayer part of the game.

It should be interesting because many fans (including myself) have bashed both the movies and especially the video games for being total crap.

The revamped game has been looking good and might actually play well. I will give my impressions tomorrow when it comes out.

Sorry PS3 fans, the demo is coming to the Xbox 36o only. Bummer.

Update:

The demo impressions for the game is now up. Click here.

[EpicBattleCry]

3 thoughts on “Transformers: War For Cybertron Demo Coming Tomorrow (Update: Demo Impressions Now Up)

  1. Right now it only works to login as manager. User and admin seems to be breoknin some way that after login it shows the blank page.when logged in as manager I could not create new password entries or folders.I am useing the latest Chrome browser.

  2. I wish to express aprpceiation to you for bailing me out of this type of condition. Because of researching through the world wide web and seeing tricks that were not productive, I was thinking my life was done. Being alive without the presence of approaches to the problems you’ve solved all through this write-up is a serious case, as well as the kind that might have adversely damaged my career if I hadn’t discovered your web site. Your primary mastery and kindness in handling all areas was vital. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a thing like this. I am able to at this time look ahead to my future. Thank you so much for this impressive and amazing help. I won’t think twice to propose your web site to any person who should get care about this topic.

Leave a Reply

