This Is The Sound Of……A Chevy Volt Teaser Ad


GM is ready to show off its new electric car this winter which is namely, the Chevy Volt. If I had a boatload of money, I’d be first in line to get one of these. I’m always looking toward the future and I’m hoping that this car as well as the Nissan Leaf make impacts in the market. I’ve always hated GM for not pushing for the electric car years ago.  Hopefully they get it right.

If you want to help the earth and save money, plan to invest in an electric car. I think it’s worth it

Leave a Reply

